Name (Last, First) Email
Applewhite,
Courtney
applewhite@umail.ucsb.edu
Atur,
Ranjani
Area: Ancient Mediterranean Religions, Greek and Roman Religions, Early Christianity, Comparative Polytheism, Archaeology
ratur@umail.ucsb.edu
Baer,
Garrett
gbaer@umail.ucsb.edu
Ballmes,
Victoria
vballmes@umail.ucsb.edu
Becker,
Martin
martinbecker@umail.ucsb.edu
Borneman,
Robert
robert_borneman@umail.ucsb.edu
Braunstein,
Eva
Area: Continental Philosophy of Religion, History of Christian Thought
evabraunstein@umail.ucsb.edu
Brousseau,
James
jbrousseau@umail.ucsb.edu
Buendia de Llaca,
Yanitsa
Area: Religions in North America; Latin American Religion and Spirituality; Mexicans and Latinos in the U.S.
buendiadellaca@umail.ucsb.edu
Cantú,
Keith
Area: Hinduism, Western Esotericism, Sufism, alternative religions
kecantu@umail.ucsb.edu
Cantu,
Madeline
madeline00@umail.ucsb.edu
Chavez,
William Samuel
Area: Religions in North America, Religion and Popular Culture, Magic and Religion.
wchavez@umail.ucsb.edu
Deslippe,
Philip
pdeslippe@umail.ucsb.edu
Dickstein,
Jonathan
Area: Hindu Studies, Critical Animal Studies, Comparative Ethics
jhdickstein@umail.ucsb.edu
Duoer,
Daigengna
daigengna@umail.ucsb.edu
Eksici,
Abdulmecid Yasir
abdulmecidyasir@umail.ucsb.edu
Ellerton,
David
Area: Buddhist Studies, Indian and Tibetan Buddhism, Buddhist Prophecy, Buddhist Theories of Mind
davidellerton@umail.ucsb.edu
Erdene-Ochir,
ErdeneBaatar 'Baatra'
Area: Buddhist Studies, Buddhist Philosophy, Indo-Tibetan Buddhism, & Religions in Mongolia
erdenebaatar@umail.ucsb.edu
Evans,
Marshall
marshallevans@umail.ucsb.edu
Fawcett,
Natalie
fawcett@carseywolf.ucsb.edu
Fisher,
Nathan
Area: Jewish Studies, Cognitive Science of Religion, Contemplative Studies
nathan_fisher@umail.ucsb.edu
Forman,
Jed
Area: Tibetan Buddhism, Buddhist Epistemology, Cognitive Science of Religion, Phenomenology
jedforman@umail.ucsb.edu
Fredrickson,
Nathan
Area: Religions in North America, Religion and Literature, Cognitive Science of Religion, Translation Studies, Writing Studies, Global Studies, Ancient Mediterranean Studies
nfredrickson@umail.ucsb.edu
Gonzalez,
Jamila
jamila@umail.ucsb.edu
Hahn,
Jennifer
jhahn@umail.ucsb.edu
Hanes,
Jeremy
Area: South Asian Religions, Performance Studies
jeremyhanes@umail.ucsb.edu
Harris,
Matthew
Area: African American Religion, American Religion, Popular Culture and Religion, Black Studies
matthew_m_harris@umail.ucsb.edu
Hoesly,
Dusty
Area: Religions in North America
hoesly@umail.ucsb.edu
Hu,
Steven
stevenhu@umail.ucsb.edu
Imperioli,
Victoria
victoriaimperioli@umail.ucsb.edu
Ium,
Michael
michael_ium@umail.ucsb.edu
Kang,
Samantha
samanthakang@umail.ucsb.edu
King,
Shelby
sking@umail.ucsb.edu
Kinsella,
Michael
kinsella@umail.ucsb.edu
Knight,
Kolby
Area: Religions in North America, Catholicism, Aesthetics, Performance, Irish Studies
kknight@umail.ucsb.edu
Kodani,
Mayumi
Area: Tibetan Buddhist scholasticism, Tibetan translation
mayumi@umail.ucsb.edu
Krug,
Adam
adam_c_krug@umail.ucsb.edu
Lambelet,
Patrick
Area: Tibetan Buddhism, Indian philosophy and religion, cognitive science, philosophy of mind
pglambelet@umail.ucsb.edu
Lanahan-Kalish,
Damian
damian@umail.ucsb.edu
Land,
Brett
brettland@umail.ucsb.edu
Malhotra,
Vikas
vikasmalhotra@umail.ucsb.edu
McCarthy,
Caleb
caleb_mccarthy@umail.ucsb.edu
McClenon,
Julia
Area: East Asian Religions
julia_mcclenon@umail.ucsb.edu
McCracken,
Lucas
mccracken00@umail.ucsb.edu
McMurtrey,
Margaret
mcmurtrey@umail.ucsb.edu
Mondragon,
Delores
mondragon@umail.ucsb.edu
Morales,
Christopher
christophermorales@umail.ucsb.edu
Morrison,
Adam
Area: Religions in North America, Islamic Studies, Law and Religion
a_d_m@umail.ucsb.edu
Murphy,
Christine
clmurphy@umail.ucsb.edu
Nagasawa,
Jake
Area: Buddhist Studies, Tibetan Studies, Translation Theory
jnagasawa@umail.ucsb.edu
Newlon,
Brendan
Area: Traditional Islam, Islam in America
brendan_newlon@umail.ucsb.edu
Porath,
Or
orporath@umail.ucsb.edu
Romaskiewicz,
Peter
pmr01@umail.ucsb.edu
Rose,
Dale
d_j_rose@umail.ucsb.edu
Runkevich,
Yevgeniy
runkevich@umail.ucsb.edu
Schmidt,
Emily
eschmidt@umail.ucsb.edu
Schwartz,
Bhadresh
schwartz@umail.ucsb.edu
Sibley,
Collin
cmsibley@umail.ucsb.edu
Silva,
Albert
acsilva@umail.ucsb.edu
Snediker,
Timothy
Area: Continental Philosophy of Religion, Critical Theory
tsnediker@umail.ucsb.edu
Sokoll,
Aaron
asokoll@umail.ucsb.edu
Takkinen,
Jaakko
Area: Buddhist Studies, Tibetan Studies, Tibetan Buddhism and Medicine
takkinen@umail.ucsb.edu
Thibdeau,
John
Area: Islamic Studies, Contemporary Sufism in North Africa, Cognitive Science of Religion
jthibdeau@umail.ucsb.edu
Thonnart,
Morgane
m_thonnart@umail.ucsb.edu
Tunc,
Esra
esratunc@umail.ucsb.edu
Unlu,
Nesrin
nesrin@umail.ucsb.edu
Veeck,
Sarah
sveeck@umail.ucsb.edu
Vyas,
Maharshi
mvyas@umail.ucsb.edu
Waters,
Diamante
d_waters@umail.ucsb.edu
Whitesides,
Kevin
kevinwhitesides@umail.ucsb.edu
Wilson,
Matthew
mwilson@umail.ucsb.edu
Wright,
Lucas
Area: Jewish Studies, German Theological and Philosophical Thought, Social Theory and Religion, Weimar History
lucasswright@umail.ucsb.edu
Wright,
Stephanie
sgwright@umail.ucsb.edu