Name (Last, First) Email
Atur,
Ranjani
ratur@umail.ucsb.edu
Baer,
Garrett
gbaer@umail.ucsb.edu
Ballmes,
Victoria
vballmes@umail.ucsb.edu
Becker,
Martin
martinbecker@umail.ucsb.edu
Borneman,
Robert
robert_borneman@umail.ucsb.edu
Braunstein,
Eva
evabraunstein@umail.ucsb.edu
Brousseau,
James
jbrousseau@umail.ucsb.edu
Buendia de Llaca,
Yanitsa
Area: Religions in North America
buendiadellaca@umail.ucsb.edu
Cantu,
Keith
kecantu@umail.ucsb.edu
Cantu,
Madeline
madeline00@umail.ucsb.edu
Chavez,
William
wchavez@umail.ucsb.edu
Deslippe,
Philip
pdeslippe@umail.ucsb.edu
Dewey,
William
dewey@umail.ucsb.edu
Dickstein,
Jonathan
jhdickstein@umail.ucsb.edu
Ellerton,
David
davidellerton@umail.ucsb.edu
Erdene-Ochir,
"Baatra" ErdeneBaatar
erdenebaatar@umail.ucsb.edu
Evans,
Marshall
marshallevans@umail.ucsb.edu
Fawcett,
Natalie
fawcett@carseywolf.ucsb.edu
Fisher,
Nathan
nathan_fisher@umail.ucsb.edu
Forman,
Jed
Area: Tibetan Buddhism, Buddhist Epistemology, Cognitive Science of Religion, Continental Philosophy
jedforman@umail.ucsb.edu
Fowler,
David
dsfowler@umail.ucsb.edu
Fredrickson,
Nathan
nfredrickson@umail.ucsb.edu
Hahn,
Jennifer
jhahn@umail.ucsb.edu
Hanes,
Jeremy
jeremyhanes@umail.ucsb.edu
Harris,
Matthew
matthew_m_harris@umail.ucsb.edu
Hoesly,
Dusty
hoesly@umail.ucsb.edu
Hu,
Steven
stevenhu@umail.ucsb.edu
Ium,
Michael
michael_ium@umail.ucsb.edu
Kang,
Samantha
samanthakang@umail.ucsb.edu
King,
Shelby
sking@umail.ucsb.edu
Kinsella,
Michael
kinsella@umail.ucsb.edu
Knight,
Kolby
kknight@umail.ucsb.edu
Kodani,
Mayumi
mayumi@umail.ucsb.edu
Krug,
Adam
adam_c_krug@umail.ucsb.edu
Lambelet,
Patrick
Area: Tibetan Buddhism, Indian philosophy and religion, cognitive science
pglambelet@umail.ucsb.edu
Lanahan-Kalish,
Damian
damian@umail.ucsb.edu
Land,
Brett
brettland@umail.ucsb.edu
Malhotra,
Vikas
vikasmalhotra@umail.ucsb.edu
McCarthy,
Caleb
caleb_mccarthy@umail.ucsb.edu
McClenon,
Julia
Area: East Asian Religions
julia_mcclenon@umail.ucsb.edu
McMurtrey,
Margaret
mcmurtrey@umail.ucsb.edu
Mondragon,
Delores
mondragon@umail.ucsb.edu
Morales,
Christopher
christophermorales@umail.ucsb.edu
Morrison,
Adam
a_d_m@umail.ucsb.edu
Murphy,
Christine
clmurphy@umail.ucsb.edu
Nagasawa,
Jake
Area: Buddhist Studies, Tibetan Studies
jnagasawa@umail.ucsb.edu
Newlon,
Brendan
brendan_newlon@umail.ucsb.edu
Porath,
Or
orporath@umail.ucsb.edu
Robertson,
Matthew
mirobertson@umail.ucsb.edu
Robison,
Claire
clairerobison@umail.ucsb.edu
Romaskiewicz,
Peter
pmr01@umail.ucsb.edu
Rose,
Dale
d_j_rose@umail.ucsb.edu
Runkevich,
Yevgeniy
runkevich@umail.ucsb.edu
Schmidt,
Emily
eschmidt@umail.ucsb.edu
Schwartz,
Bhadresh
schwartz@umail.ucsb.edu
Sibley,
Collin
cmsibley@umail.ucsb.edu
Silva,
Albert
acsilva@umail.ucsb.edu
Singh,
Rohit
rohitsingh@umail.ucsb.edu
Snediker,
Timothy
tsnediker@umail.ucsb.edu
Sokoll,
Aaron
asokoll@umail.ucsb.edu
Takkinen,
Jaakko
takkinen@umail.ucsb.edu
Thibdeau,
John
jthibdeau@umail.ucsb.edu
Ullrey,
Aaron
aullrey@religion.ucsb.edu
Unlu,
Nesrin
nesrin@umail.ucsb.edu
Veeck,
Sarah
sveeck@umail.ucsb.edu
Waters,
Diamante
d_waters@umail.ucsb.edu
Whitesides,
Kevin
kevinwhitesides@umail.ucsb.edu
Wilson,
Matthew
mwilson@umail.ucsb.edu
Wright,
Lucas
Area: Jewish Studies, Philosophy of Religion, Social Theory and Religion
lucasswright@umail.ucsb.edu
Wright,
Stephanie
sgwright@umail.ucsb.edu