Name (Last, First) Office Office Hours Email
Bulut,
Yilmaz
Fulbright Foreign Language Teaching Assistant
ybulut@religion.ucsb.edu
Castiglioni,
Andrea
Postdoctoral Researcher and Lecturer
Area: Japanese religions, religious anthropology, Shugendō
HSSB 2230acastiglioni@eastasian.ucsb.edu
Galiyeva,
Madina
Fulbright Foreign Language Teaching Assistant
mgaliyeva@religion.ucsb.edu
Lopez,
Felicia
Postdoctoral Fellow/Lecturer
Area: Indigenous Mexican codices
frlopez@religion.ucsb.edu
Mamad,
Abderrahim
Fulbright Foreign Language Teaching Assistant
amamad@religion.ucsb.edu
Roth Al Eid,
Carina
Visiting Scholar
carinarothaleid@gmail.com
Ural,
Onur
Fulbright Foreign Language Teaching Assistant
ural@religion.ucsb.edu