Program in Buddhist Studies, Deptment of Religious Studies, UCSB
Faculty
About the Program Graduate Concentration Undergraduate Program Events Grad Student Association Institutional Links
Program in Buddhist Studies UC Santa Barbara
 



José Ignacio Cabezón

Professor, Department of Religious Studies
jcabezon@religion.ucsb.edu

Gregory Hillis
Lecturer, Department of Religious Studies
ghillis@religion.ucsb.edu

Fabio Rambelli
Professor, Department of Religious Studies, East Asian Languages and Cultural Studies
rambelli@religion.ucsb.edu

Dominic Steavu-Balint
Assistant Professor, Department of Religious Studies, East Asian Languages and Cultural Studies
dsteavu(at)eastasian(dot)ucsb(dot)edu

Vesna Wallace
Professor, Department of Religious Studies
vwallace@religion.ucsb.edu

Mayfair Yang
Professor, Department of Religious Studies, East Asian Languages and Cultural Studies
yangm@religion.ucsb.edu

Hsiao-jung Yu
Professor, East Asian Languages and Cultural Studies
sharonyu@eastasian.ucsb.edu



EMERITI

Allan Grapard
Emeriti Professor, East Asian Languages and Cultural Studies
agrapard@hawaii.rr.com

William Powell
Emeriti Professor, Department of Religious Studies, East Asian Languages and Cultural Studies
bpowell@religion.ucsb.edu


About Buddhist Studies | Faculty | Graduate Concentration | Undergraduate Concentration | Events | Graduate Students
Institutional Links | Current Classes | Buddhist Studies Home | Department of Religious Studies | UCSB