Name (Last, First) Office Email
Fragosa, Abbey
Academic Personnel Coordinator
HSSB 4001
M-F, 9-12pm and 1-4pm
afragosa@hfa.ucsb.edu
Hinojosa, AJ


ajhinojosa@hfa.ucsb.edu
Humphreys, Todd


thumphreys@hfa.ucsb.edu
Johnson, Andrea
Graduate Program Advisor
HSSB 4032
M-F, 9-12pm and 1-4pm
805-893-2744
ajjohnson@hfa.ucsb.edu
Lafond, Linda
Administrative Assistant
HSSB 4001 (Front Desk)
M-F, 9-12pm and 1-4pm
805-893-5681
lafond@hfa.ucsb.edu
Moore, Megan


mmoore@hfa.ucsb.edu
Ortega, Robert


bortega@hfa.ucsb.edu
Orzechowski, Christina
Undergraduate Advisor
HSSB 4034
M-F, 9-12pm and 1-4pm
(805) 893-2160
corzechowski@hfa.ucsb.edu
Title, Jillian


jilliantitle@hfa.ucsb.edu